Nelson Riddle ‎– Lolita (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack + Bonus Tracks)


LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

In stock


A1 Love Theme From Lolita
A2 Quilty’s Theme
A3 Arrival In Town
A4 Lolita Ya Ya
A5 Love Theme From Lolita
A6 Humbert Contemplates Killing Me
A7 Discovery Of A Diary
A8 Two Beat Society
B1 Thoughts Of Lolita
B2 School Dance
B3 Mother And Humbert At Dinner
B4 Love Theme From Lolita
Bonus Tracks – Nelson Riddle & His Orchestra
B5 Lolita Ya Ya (Single Version)
B6 Route 66 Theme
B7 Naked City Theme Written-By – B. May*
B8 The Untouchables
B9 Theme From “The Proud Ones” Written-By – L. Newman*