Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack – Back To The Future- lander på fredag


genoptryk 2021

In stock


A1 –Huey Lewis & The News The Power Of Love 3:43
A2 –Lindsey Buckingham Time Bomb Town 2:45
A3 –The Outatime Orchestra Back To The Future 3:17
A4 –Eric Clapton Heaven Is One Step Away 4:08
A5 –Huey Lewis & The News Back In Time 4:17
B1 –The Outatime Orchestra Back To The Future Overture 8:16
B2 –Etta James The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) 2:41
B3 –Marvin Berry And The Starlighters Night Train 2:15
B4 –Marvin Berry And The Starlighters Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) 2:59
B5 –Marty McFly With The Starlighters Johnny B. Goode 3:05