Motörhead – Much More Covers


LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Black vinyl version.
Back cover states “Market in Australia And New Zealand By Bronze Records Ltd. Under Exclusive License. Made In Australia / For Promotional Use Only”.

In stock

Categories: , , Tags: , , , , ,


A1 Enter Santman
A2 Treat Me Nice
A3 Rockaway Beach
A4 Ballroom Blitz
A5 Shout It Out Loud (2004 Version)
A6 Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
A7 Eve Of Destruction
B1 I’m Your Witch Doctor (Alternate Version)
B2 The Watcher (Alternate Version)
B3 Motörhead (1978 Version)
B4 (I’m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man (Live)
B5 Nadine (Live)
B6 The Train Kept A-Rollin’ (Live)
B7 Silver Machine (Live)