Mono ‎– Beyond the Past – Live In London with The Platinum Anniversary Orchestra


Three LP live album performed and recorded live at the Barbican, London, England December 14, 2019
12 songs performed with an orchestra and featuring guests A.A. Williams & Jo Quail
Includes 40-page photo book and insert in a tri-fold sleeve.

Limited Edition of 350 copies advertised as “Freezing Fires Edition” part of 1st pressing.

In stock


A1 God Bless 1:50
A2 After You Comes The Flood 5:04
A3 Breathe 5:49
B1 Nowhere, Now Here 10:20
B2 Death In Rebirth 7:58
C1 Dream Oddysey 9:29
C2 Sorrow 9:00
D1 Meet Us Where The Night Ends 9:11
D2 Halcyon (Beautiful Days)

Cello – Jo Quail

E1 Ashes in The Snow 16:49
E2 Exit In Darkness

Cello – Jo QuailVocals, Piano – A.A.Williams

F1 COM (?)

Cello – A.A.Williams, Jo Quail