Michael Giacchino ‎– Star Trek (Music From The Motion Picture)


In stock


A1 Star Trek 1:03
A2 Nailin’ The Kelvin 2:09
A3 Labor Of Love 2:51
A4 Hella Bar Talk 1:55
A5 Enterprising Young Men 2:39
A6 Nero Sighted 3:23
A7 Nice To Meld You 3:13
A8 Run And Shoot Offense 2:04
A9 Does It Still McFly? 2:03
B1 Nero Death Experience 5:38
B2 Nero Fiddles, Narada Burns 2:34
B3 Back From Black 0:59
B4 That New Car Smell 4:46
B5 To Boldly Go / End Credits
Written-By [Contains Theme From “Star Trek” TV Series”] – Alexander Courage, Gene Roddenberry 9:37