Me And That Man ‎– New Man, New Songs, Same Shit. Vol.2


Standard version on black vinyl.
12 pages Booklet.
eu tryk

In stock


Black Hearse Cadillac 4:03
Under The Spell 3:40
All Hope Has Gone 3:17
Witches Don’t Fall In Love 3:53
Losing My Blues 3:43
Coldest Day In Hell 5:15
Year Of The Snake 3:49
Blues & Cocaine 3:08
Silver Halide Echoes 3:34
Goodbye 3:34
Angel Of Light 4:17
Got Your Tongue 2:19