Mayhem ‎– Wolf’s Lair Abyss


Re-release with the Ancient Skin / Necrolust EP songs as bonus. Includes a lp-sized 8 page insert with lyrics
Limited clear vinyl.

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


A1 The Vortex Void Of Inhumanity
A2 I Am Thy Labyrinth
A3 Fall Of Seraphs
A4 Ancient Skin
B1 Symbols Of Bloodswords
B2 Ancient Skin
B3 Necrolust