Massive Attack ‎– Danny The Dog (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


near mint vinyl

Four tracks taken from the ‘Danny The Dog’ original motion picture soundtrack. The full soundtrack album has 21 tracks, all by Massive Attack. Plain white sleeve.

In stock


A1 One Thought At A Time
A2 Polaroid Girl
B1 Danny The Dog
B2 Two Rocks And A Cup Of Water