Klone ‎– Black Days

DKK165,00 DKK125,00

black vinyl version.

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , ,


A1 Rite Of Passage 6:34
A2 Spiral Down 4:30
A3 Give Up The Rest 5:47
A4 Holloway 4:24
B1 Immaculate Desire 5:59
B2 The Spell Is Cast 2:36
B3 Danse Macabre 4:35
B4 Rain Bird 3:59
C1 Behold The Silence 5:10
C2 Army Of Me (Bjork Cover) Written-By – Björk, Graham Vernon Massey* 4:08
C3 Spiral Down (Live Version) 6:11
C4 Rain Bird (Live Version)
D1 Immaculate Desire (Live Version)
D2 Closed Season (Live Version)
D3 The Spell Is Cast (Live Version)
D4 Give Up The Rest (Live Version)