King Diamond ‎– The Eye


– Aubergine marbled vinyl.
– Limited to 1000 copies worldwide.
– Includes lyric insert and free mp3 download card.
– Includes hype sticker on the cellophane (see picture).

In stock

Category: Tags: , , ,


A1 Eye Of The Witch
A2 The Trial (Chambre Ardente)
A3 Burn
A4 Two Little Girls
A5 Into The Convent
B1 Father Picard
B2 Behind These Walls
B3 The Meetings
B4 Insanity
B5 1642 Imprisonment
B6 The Curse