Kill Trip ‎– Bury The Sky


Mixed and mastered by Jacob Bredahl @ Dead Rat Studios.
Recorded by Dennis Guldmann Meier Jensen @ Syg/Lyd.
Backing Vocals on “Smoke Will Follow Me” By Dennis Guldmann Meier Jensen.
Rune Gamborg cut and mixed “New Media Disease”.

In stock

Categories: , , Tags: , , ,


A1 Eyes Of The Lake
A2 Bones Of Winter
A3 Spit
A4 Locust
A5 Smoke Will Follow Me
B1 New Media Disease
B2 Go For Death!
B3 An Ache In My Bones
B4 The Bane Of Man
B5 Into This Black Soil