Keane – Strangeland


Originally released in May 2012 it charted at #1 and has gone on to sell over 200k in the UK. It also charted at #1 in Ireland and the Netherlands whilst in the US it peaked at #17. Produced by Dan Grech-Marguerat the album includes three singles: Silenced By The Night, Disconnected and Sovereign Light Café. This re- issue is pressed on 180g vinyl and faithfully reproduces the original’s gatefold sleeve and full colour inner bag with lyrics..

In stock

Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,


1. You Are Young
2. Silenced By the Night
3. Disconnected
4. Watch How You Go
5. Sovereign Light Cafe
6. On the Road
7. The Starting Line
8. Black Rain
9. Neon River
10. Day Will Come
11. In Your Own Time
12. Sea Fog