Jorge Gomez & Pitbull ‎– Gotti SOUNDTRACK


180 gram audiophile vinyl
Includes 4 Page booklet
PVC protective sleeve
First pressing of 500 numbered copies on red vinyl

In stock


A1 –Pitbull So Sorry
A2 –Jorge Gomez* Father & Son
A3 –Jorge Gomez* Carpe Diem
A4 –Pitbull Amore Featuring – Leona Lewis
A5 –Jorge Gomez* Don’t Say Another Word
A6 –Jorge Gomez* The Meeting
A7 –Jorge Gomez* Enough
A8 –Jorge Gomez* Father
B1 –Jorge Gomez* Advice
B2 –Pitbull Somebody To Be
B3 –Jorge Gomez* The Mistake
B4 –Jorge Gomez* Still Here
B5 –Jorge Gomez* I Know You Know
B6 –Jorge Gomez* Cosa Nostra
B7 –Jorge Gomez* The Decision
B8 –Jorge Gomez* The Plot
B9 –Jorge Gomez* The Shelf
B10 –Jorge Gomez* The Trial
B11 –Jorge Gomez* Mourning