Johnny Cash ‎– Now, There Was A Song!


140g HQ Vinyl

In stock


A1 Seasons Of My Heart
A2 I Feel Better All Over
A3 I Couldn’t Keep From Crying
A4 Time Changes Everything
A5 My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
A6 I’d Just Be Fool Enough (To Fall)
B1 Transfusion Blues
B2 Why Do You Punish Me
B3 I Will Miss You When You Go
B4 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
B5 Just One More
B6 Honky-Tonk Girl