Jeff Russo ‎– The Umbrella Academy (Original Series Soundtrack)


Comes with an obi strip which is numbered 108 / 500.
There is no ‘1921 Series’ catalog number on this release.
It should have read ‘#nipper6′ and have been printed on the front and the rear of the obi strip in the white rectangle that is part of the series logo (below the numbers ’21’).

© Universal Content Productions LLC. under exclusive license to Soundtrack Records Inc. d/b/a Lakeshore Records.
Netflix and related artwork: © Netflix, Inc. 2020.

In stock


Hide Credits
A1 –Jeff Russo Russia 1989
A2 –Jeff Russo Sudden Birth
A3 –Jeff Russo Hazel and Cha-Cha
A4 –Jeff Russo The Umbrella Academy
A5 –Jeff Russo Homecoming
A6 –Jeff Russo Klaus
A7 –Jeff Russo Hazel and Agnes
A8 –Jeff Russo Goodbye Delores
A9 –Jeff Russo The Day That Wasn’t
B1 –Jeff Russo Vanya Locked Up
B2 –Jeff Russo Vanya’s Orchestra
B3 –Jeff Russo Vanya’s Orchestra II
B4 –Jeff Russo Apocalypse
B5 –Jeff Russo Dancing
B6 –Jeff Russo Vanya
C –Mary J. Blige Stay With Me

Bass – Dan LaveryOrgan [Wurlitzer], Organ [B-3 Organ] – Chris JoynerProducer, Drums, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Jeff Russo

D –Emmy Raver-Lampman Stormy Weather

Bass – Dan LaveryPiano – Chris JoynerProducer, Drums – Jeff RussoStrings – The Hollywood Studio Symphony