Helloween ‎– Gambling With The Devil


2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , ,


A1 Crack The Riddle 0:57
A2 Kill It 4:13
A3 The Saints 7:06
A4 As Long As I Fall 3:41
A5 Paint A New World 4:27
B1 Final Fortune 4:46
B2 The Bells Of The 7 Hells 5:22
B3 Fallen To Pieces 5:52
B4 l.M.E. 3:46
C1 Can Do It 4:30
C2 Dreambound 5:57
C3 Heaven Tells No Lies 6:56
D1 Find My Freedom
D2 We Unite
D3 See The Night
D4 Never Surrender