Hans Zimmer – The Dark Knight Rises (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Num, RE, Sil)


Includes 4-page insert, exclusive litho of movie poster and fridge magnet.
Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled vinyl.
This reissue includes the track “Necessary Evil” that was omitted from original single LP release.

In stock


A1 A Storm Is Coming 0:37
A2 On Thin Ice 2:55
A3 Gotham’s Reckoning 4:08
A4 Mind If I Cut In? 3:27
A5 Underground Army 3:12
A6 Born In Darkness 1:57
A7 The Fire Rises 5:33
A8 Nothing Out There 2:51
B1 Despair 3:14
B2 Fear Will Find You 3:08
B3 Why Do We Fall? 2:03
B4 Death By Exile 0:23
B5 Imagine The Fire 7:25
B6 Necessary Evil 3:16
B7 Rise 7:11