Halford ‎– Resurrection


Hype sticker: “First time on vinyl since 2000! The classic debut album from Rob Halford’s Halford – Resurrection! Featuring: “Resurrection” “The One You Love To Hate” and “Made In Hell” 2x 180 gram vinyl” [all in uppercase].

In stock


A1 Resurrection
A2 Made In Hell
A3 Locked And Loaded
B1 Night Fall
B2 Silent Screams
B3 The One You Love To Hate
C1 Cyberworld
C2 Slow Down
C3 Twist
D1 Temptation
D2 Drive
D3 Saviour