Grease (The Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)


2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 40th Anniversary, 180g, Gatefold
eu tryk 2018

In stock

Category: Tags: , , , ,


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 –Frankie Valli Grease 2:37
A2 –John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John Summer Nights 3:36
A3 –Olivia Newton-John Hopelessly Devoted To You 3:00
A4 –John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John You’re The One That I Want 2:47
A5 –John Travolta Sandy 2:30
B1 –Frankie Avalon Beauty School Drop-Out 4:02
B2 –Stockard Channing Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee 1:38
B3 –John Travolta Greased Lightnin’ 3:12
B4 –Cindy Bullens It’s Raining On Prom Night 2:57
B5 –Unknown Artist Alone At The Drive-In Movie (Instrumental) 2:22
B6 –Sha-Na-Na* Blue Moon 2:18
C1 –Sha-Na-Na* Rock ‘N’ Roll Is Here To Stay 2:00
C2 –Sha-Na-Na* Those Magic Changes 2:15
C3 –Sha-Na-Na* Hound Dog 1:23
C4 –Sha-Na-Na* Born To Hand-Jive 4:39
C5 –Sha-Na-Na* Tears On My Pillow 2:06
C6 –Cindy Bullens & Louis St. Louis Mooning 2:12
D1 –Cindy Bullens Freddy, My Love 2:40
D2 –Louis St. Louis Rock N’ Roll Party Queen 2:08
D3 –Stockard Channing There Are Worse Things I Could Do 2:18
D4 –Olivia Newton-John Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee (Reprise) 1:20
D5 –John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John We Go Together 3:14
D6 –Unknown Artist Love Is A Many Splendored Thing (Instrumental) 1:23
D7 –Frankie Valli Grease (Reprise) 3:24