Grandaddy ‎– The Sophtware Slump .​.​.​.​. On A Wooden Piano


Limited Edition. Independent Record Stores Exclusive.

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


A1 He’s Simple, He’s Dumb, He’s The Pilot (Piano Version)
A2 Hewlett’s Daughter (Piano Version)
A3 Jed The Humanoid (Piano Version)
A4 The Crystal Lake (Piano Version)
A5 Chartsengrafs (Piano Version)
B1 Underneath The Weeping Willow (Piano Version)
B2 Broken Household Appliance National Forest (Piano Version)
B3 Jed’s Other Poem (Beautiful Ground) (Piano Version)
B4 E. Knievel Interlude (The Perils Of Keeping It Real) (Piano Version)
B5 Miner At The Dial-A-View (Piano Version)
B6 So You’ll Aim Toward The Sky (Piano Version)