Grand Cadaver ‎– Madness Comes


Misprint, Black/white Limited to 300 copies
Grand Cadaver is

Stefan Lagergren: Guitar (The Grifted/ex. Treblinka/Expulsion)

Alex Stjernfeldt: Guitar (Novarupta/Let Them Hang ) Daniel Liljekvist: Drums (Disrupted/ex. Katatonia)

Mikael Stanne: Vocals (Dark Tranquillity)

Christian Jansson: Bass (Pagandom)

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


1 Madness Comes
2 Staff Of The Oppressor
3 Blood-Filled Skies
4 Fields Of The Undying