Frank Black – Honeycomb


• Now available on vinyl for the very first time, this reissue features the complete album pressed on 140 g translucent honey vinyl, housed in a printed inner sleeve featuring photographs by Michael Halsband

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , ,


1. Selkie Bride
2. I Burn Today
3. Lone Child
4. Another Velvet Nightmare
5. Dark End of the Street
6. Go Find Your Saint
7. Song of the Shrimp
8. Strange Goodbye
9. Sunday Sunny Mill Valley Groove Day
10. Honeycomb
11. My Life is In Storage
12. Atom In My Heart
13. Violet
14. Sing For Joy