Fleetburner – Fleetburner


Vocals: Ken Simerly
Bass: Peter Iwers (ex-In Flames, ex-Cyrha)
Drums: Tomas Myklebust (Mistur, Galar)
Keys: Veli-Matti Kananen (Kalmah, One Morning Left)
Guitars / songwriting: Kevin Storm (session for Equilibrium, Shining, a.o.)

In stock


1. The Land
2. The Beach
3. The Breakwater
4. Open Water
5. The Fleet
6. The Passenger
7. The Deck
8. The Course
9. Below the Waves
10. The Deep
11. The Endless