EyeHateGod ‎– 10 Years Of Abuse (And Still Broke)


LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Marble
Lim. Ed. Gatefold 2LP + Bonus Track

180 g silver blue “corona” vinyl, includes large 2-sided poster!

Limited to 500 copies worldwide!

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Demo, 1990
A1 Left To Starve
A2 Hit A Girl
A3 Depress
A4 Children Of God
Live On KXLU, August 1994
B1 White ******
B2 Depress
B3 Take As Needed For Pain
B4 My Name Is God (I Hate You)
Live In Europe, April 2000
C1 Lack Of Almost Everything
C2 Blood Money
C3 Children Of God
C4 Sister Fucker (Part I) & Sister Fucker (Part II)
D1 30$ Bag
D2 Zero Nowhere
D3 Methamphetamine