Escho 15 År: Burgers For My New Life


Escho 15 År:
Vinyl, LP, Blue
Vinyl, LP, Orange Transparent

Out of stock


A1 Anders P. Jensen– Gamut (uddrag)
Composed By, Producer, Mixed By – Anders P. Jensen
Piano, Synth, Other [Buchla] – Anders P. Jensen
A2 iB101– Real (demo)
Guitar, Synth, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Martin Tangsgaard
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Martin Tangsgaard
A3 The Bleeder Group– Here Come The Dead
Lyrics By, Music By – Peter Peter
Mixed By – Troels Alsted
Musician – Adam Hashemi, Andreas Hauer*, Mads Heldtberg, Morten Man-Sun*, Nis Bysted, Peter Kyed, Peter Peter, Povl Kristian, Rune Thøgersen*
Producer – The Bleeder Group
A4 Small White Man*– The World To You
Composed By – Small White Man*
Musician – Henrik Vibskov, Nikolaj Vonsild*, Nis Bysted, Oliver Hoiness, Rune Kielsgaard, Thomas Poulsen (4)
Producer, Mixed By – Nis Bysted
A5 Eric Copeland (2)– Fool
Composed By, Producer – Eric Copeland (2)
Mixed By – Rusty Santos
A6 Homies– Live Tomorrow Edit
Bass – Jeppe Skovbakke
Composed By – Jeppe Skovbakke, Ned Ferm, Rune Kielsgaard
Drums – Rune Kielsgaard
Producer, Mixed By – Rune Kielsgaard
Recorded By – Lars Rex
Tenor Saxophone – Ned Ferm
A7 Bona Fide (5)– Slouching Towards Bethlehem
Guitar – Emil Palme
Mixed By – Emil Palme
Producer, Composed By – Emil Palme, Sophia Luna Portra
Vocals – Sophia Luna Portra
Written-By – Sophia Luna Portra
B1 Smerz (2)– Før Og Etter
Mixed By [Additional] – Kasper Marott
Vocals – Catharina Stoltenberg
Vocals, Viola – Henriette Motzfeldt
Written-By, Composed By, Producer, Mixed By – Catharina Stoltenberg, Henriette Motzfeldt
B2 Yangze– Keep Me Cold
Vocals, Guitar – Jakob Torp Littauer*
Written-By, Composed By, Producer, Mixed By – Jakob Torp Littauer*
B3 August Rosenbaum– Selfish (Selma Harp)
Harp – Selma Judith
Mixed By, Mastered By – Joel Krozer
Performer, Recorded By – August Rosenbaum
Written-By – August Rosenbaum, Robin Braun
B4 Bishbusch– Svl Lvn
Mixed By – Jacob Günther Andersen
Musician – Søren Buschmann Friis
Producer – Jacob Günther Andersen, Søren Buschmann Friis
Written-By, Composed By – Søren Buschmann Friis
B5 Liss (4)– My Lovin’
Bass, Keyboards – Villads Tyrrestrup Øster
Composed By, Producer – Liss (4)
Drums, Keyboards – Tobias Laust Hansen
Guitar, Keyboards – Vilhelm Tiburtz Strange*
Lyrics By – Søren Holm Nielsen
Mixed By – Tobias Laust Hansen, Vilhelm Tiburtz Strange*, Villads Tyrrestrup Øster
Vocals, Keyboards – Søren Holm Nielsen
B6 Søren Kjærgaard– Hiatus 7
Composed By, Producer, Mixed By – Søren Kjærgaard
Piano – Søren Kjærgaard
B7 Baby In Vain– Unlikely
Drums – Benedicte Pierleoni-Nielsen*
Mixed By – Baby In Vain, Jens Ramon, Nis Bysted
Producer – Nis Bysted
Vocals, Bass – Lola Hammerich
Vocals, Guitar – Andrea Thuesen Johansen*
Written-By, Composed By – Andrea Thuesen Johansen*, Benedicte Pierleoni-Nielsen*, Lola Hammerich
B8 Puyain Sanati– The Rest Is Silence
Composed By, Producer, Mixed By – Puyain Sanati
Piano – Puyain Sanati
C1 Astrid Sonne– Tiden Der Gik
Composed By, Producer, Mixed By – Astrid Sonne
C2 Joanne Robertson– Doubt
Cello – Oliver Coates
Composed By, Producer, Mixed By – Joanne Robertson, Oliver Coates
Guitar, Vocals – Joanne Robertson
Strings – Oliver Coates
Written-By – Joanne Robertson
C3 Ydegirl– Yde In Me
Co-producer – Emil Elg
Guitar – Emil Elg
Mixed By – Yangze
Trombone – Bjarke Valentin
Violin – Thea Thorborg
Vocals – Andrea Green*
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Andrea Green*
C4 Søren Kjærgaard– Hiatus 3
Composed By, Producer, Mixed By – Søren Kjærgaard
Piano – Søren Kjærgaard
C5 Varnrable– There Are So Many Things Without Any Meaning
Drum [Darbuka] – Simin Stine Ramezanali
Guitar – Agnes Hartvig
Mixed By – Nis Bysted
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Camilla Myhre
C6 Gullo Gullo– Love Boat
Composed By, Producer – Gullo Gullo
Drums – Axel Green
Guitar – Anders M. Jørgensen, Jesper Bagger Hviid
Lyrics By – Anders Jørgen Mogensen
Mixed By – Jesper Bagger Hviid
Vocals – Anders Jørgen Mogensen
C7 First Hate– Vampire Boy ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ [2020 Demo]
Composed By, Producer, Mixed By – First Hate
Synth – Angel Wei Bernild
Vocals – Anton Gansted
Written By – Anton Gansted
C8 Søren Kjærgaard– Hiatus 8
Composed By, Producer, Mixed By – Søren Kjærgaard
Piano – Søren Kjærgaard
D1 Iceage– Lord Knows Best
Bass – Jakob Pless*
Drums – Dan Kjær*
Guitar – Johan Wieth*
Mixed By – Nis Bysted
Producer, Mixed By – Iceage
Recorded By – Lars Lundholm
Vocals – Elias Rønnenfelt*
Written-By, Composed By – Dirty Beaches
D2 Collider– When Will It End
Bass, Keyboards – Johan Polder
Drums – Mikkel Fink
Guitar, Vocals – Troels Damgaard-Christensen
Mixed By – Nis Bysted
Producer – Oliver Matthew Volz*
Vocals – Marie Nyhus Janssen
Written-By, Composed By – Marie Nyhus Janssen, Troels Damgaard-Christensen
D3 Dane TS Hawk*– Congrats From Hawk With Some Long Lasting Cockpit Cuts
Producer, Mixed By – Dane TS Hawk*
D4 Søren Kjærgaard– Hiatus 6
Composed By, Producer, Mixed By – Søren Kjærgaard
Piano – Søren Kjærgaard
D5 Kh Marie– Hvor Mange
Drums – Klaus Hedegaard Nielsen
Lyrics By – Elias Rønnenfelt*
Translated By [Lyrics] – Marie Koldkjær Højlund*
Vocals, Synth, Piano, Other [Atmosphere] – Marie Koldkjær Højlund*
Written-By – Iceage
D6 Thulebasen– Detroit
Cello – Agnete Hannibal Petri
Composed By – Agnete Hannibal Petri, Anders P. Jensen, Felia Gram-Hansen*, Niels Kristian Eriksen, Nis Bysted, Rune Kielsgaard
Drums – Rune Kielsgaard
Guitar – Niels Kristian Eriksen, Nis Bysted
Lyricon – Felia Gram-Hansen*
Producer, Mixed By – Nis Bysted
Synth – Anders P. Jensen
Vocals, Drums – Felia Gram-Hansen*
D7 Excepter– Abelene
Producer – John Fell Ryan, Lala*
Synthesizer, Programmed By – Lala*
Vocals, Synthesizer, Programmed By – John Fell Ryan