Ennio Morricone ‎– Les Voleurs De La Nuit


vg+ lp / vg+ cover

In stock


A1 Thieves After Dark 4:55
A2 Unconscious Happiness 1:45
A3 Fatal Prevision 2:46
A4 A Fake 0:57
A5 Counterpoints 3:45
B1 Theme Of Young Lovers 3:43
B2 Romance Of “Thieves After Dark” 3:00
B3 Three Fragments 2:10
B4 Young Lovers 1:08
B5 Lancinant For Two 3:20
B6 Expressive Suspens 0:54