Enigma ‎– The Cross Of Changes


vg+ / vg+
med orginal inersleave

In stock


A1 Second Chapter 2:16
A2 The Eyes Of Truth 7:13
A3 Return To Innocence Vocals [Additional] – Angel* 4:17
A4 I Love You… I’ll Kill You Written-By – David Fairstein 8:51
B1 Silent Warrior 6:10
B2 The Dream Of The Dolphin Written-By – David Fairstein 2:47
B3 Age Of Loneliness (Carly’s Song) 5:22
B4 Out From The Deep 4:53
B5 The Cross Of Changes 2:23