Djerv ‎– Djerv


LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Electric Blue
Re-released for Record Store Day 2019 on electric blue vinyl.
Limited edition of 300.

In stock


A1 Madman
A2 The Bowling Pin
A3 Headstone
A4 Gruesome Twosome
A5 Only I Exist
B1 Ladder To The Moon
B2 Abmuse
B3 Blind The Heat
B4 Immortal
B5 Cursed (Bonus Track)