Def Leppard‎– The Story So Far: The Best Of Volume 2


LP, Compilation, Limited Edition Quantity: 2000

In stock


A1 Let’s Go
A2 Promises
A3 Slang
A4 Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
A5 Rock On
B1 Nine Lives
B2 Work It Out
B3 Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
B4 Dangerous
B5 Now
C1 Undefeated
C2 Tonight
C3 C’Mon C’Mon
C4 Man Enough
D1 No Matter What
D2 All I Want Is Everything
D3 It’s All About Believin’
D4 Kings Of The World