Death ‎– The Sound Of Perseverance


LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress, Transparent Orange w/ Red Butterfly

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , ,


A1 Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
A2 Bite The Pain
B1 Spirit Crusher
B2 Story To Tell
C1 Flesh And The Power It Holds
C2 Voice Of The Soul
C3 To Forgive Is To Suffer
D1 A Moment Of Clarity
D2 Painkiller- Music By, Lyrics By – Judas Priest