Compilation – Soul Rape


pladen er near mint / cover er vg+

og en lækker boklet .

Country: Austria
Released:  1991

In stock


A1 Fetish 69 Hellville U.S.A.
A2 Disharmonic Orchestra Idosyncrasy
A3 Gothmog (2) Mass Extinction
A4 Los Tres Hombres Love Hurts

Written-By [Uncredited] – Boudleaux Bryant

Side Fuck
B1 Disastrous Murmur Into The Dungeon
B2 Raydead Never Trust A Clear Blue Sky
B3 Pungent Stench The Ballad Of Mangled Homeboys
B4 001 Znort 101 Line Up To Hide