Cattle Decapitation – Humanure


-Remastered for Vinyl.
-Gatefold with download card and giant poster.
-Limited to 200 hand numbered copies in army green marbled vinyl.
-This LP release was bundled with a bonus 7″ called The Earthling. According to Travis Ryan, The Earthling 7″ will never be sold separately
-Jacket lists the song “The Earthling” as track 7 but the song is missing from the actual vinyl.


A1 Scatology Domine (Intro)
E-Bow – Travis Ryan
Guitar, Tannerin – Troy Oftedal
Piano – Overlord*
A2 Humanure
A3 Reduced To Paste
A4 Bukkake Tsunami
A5 Cloacula: The Anthropophagic Copromantik
A6 Chummified
B1 Applied Human Defragmentation
B2 Polyps
B3 Lips & Assholes
Backing Vocals – Gabe Serbian, Justin Pearson (2), Robert Bray
B4 Men Before Swine (Outro)
Electronics – Chris Pooley, Scott Miller (7)
Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Sean Vahle
Sounds [Slaughterhouse Source Material] – PETA (9)
The Earthling
C1 The Earthling
D1 I Eat Your Skin (Live)
D2 Reduced To Paste (Live)