Burzum – From The Depths Of Darkness


BOBV327LP tryk 2011

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , ,


A1 The Coming (Introduction) 0:26
A2 Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown 7:49
A3 Sassu Wunnu (Introduction) 0:45
A4 Ea. Lord Of The Depths 5:24
B1 Spell Of Destruction 6:48
B2 A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit 11:31
C1 My Journey To The Stars 7:52
C2 Call Of The Siren (Introduction) 2:01
C3 Key To The Gate 5:14
D1 Turn The Sign Of The Microcosm (Snu Mikrokosmos’ Tegn) 9:50
D2 Channeling The Power Of Minds Into A New God 4:57