Bruce Dickinson – Accident Of Birth


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue,
Repress, Gatefold, 25th Anniversary, Red & Yellow Splatter
eu tryk 2022

In stock


A1 Freak
A2 Toltec 7 Arrival
A3 Starchildren
A4 Taking The Queen
B1 Darkside Of Aquarius
B2 Omega
C1 Man Of Sorrows
C2 Accident Of Birth
C3 The Magician
D1 Welcome To The Pit
D2 Road To Hell
D3 Arc Of Space