Bongzilla ‎– Thank You… Marijuana


2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Repress,
Blue and Orange Marbled

In stock

Categories: , , Tags: , ,


A1 Lighten Up (Mixed Bag EP) 3:23
A2 Smoke Like The Wind (Mixed Bag EP) 5:24
A3 Brownie (Split With Cavity) 3:17
A4 Gungeon (Split With Cavity) 4:21
B1 Hemp For Victory (Hemp For Victory EP) 5:17
B2 Smoke (Hemp For Victory EP) 4:26
B3 Budgun / T.H.C. (Split With Meatjack) 5:48
B4 Witch Weed (Split With Hellchild) 5:32
C1 Satan’s Calling (Painkiller Vol.2 Compilation) 4:21
C2 Smell The Jar (Assassins Compilation) 5:39
C3 Proper Stoning (Nothing Records Compilation) 6:26
C4 Dealer McDope (5 Bong Hits Demo) 6:49
D1 Gestation (Live) 3:46
D2 Trinity (Live) 6:44
D3 Witch Weed (Live) 6:37