Bob Dylan ‎– Freewheelin’ Outtakes – The Columbia Sessions, NYC, 1962


The Columbia Sessions, NYC, 1962
Track B1 misspelled as “Witchita (Going To Louisiana)”
LP, Unofficial Release

In stock

Category: Tags: , , ,


A1 Going To New Orleans
A2 Sally Gal
A3 Corrina, Corrina
A4 The Death Of Emmett Till
A5 Lonesome Whistle
A6 Rocks And Gravel
A7 Baby Please Don’t Go
A8 Milk Cow’s Calf Blues
A9 Mixed Up Confusion
B1 Wichita (Going To Louisiana)
B2 Baby I’m In The Mood For You
B3 That’s Alright Mama
B4 That’s Alright Mama (Alternate Take)
B5 Ballad Of Hollis Brown
B6 Whatcha Gonna Do
B7 Hero Blues
B8 I Shall Be Free