Black Beast ‎– Nocturnal Bloodlust


Limited to 250 hand-numbered copies.

In stock


A1 Prelude 01:24
A2 Black Seremony 05:41
A3 Riding on Wings of Death 02:53
A4 Your Cold Grave 03:59
B5 Words of Leviathan 03:10
B6 Unholy One 04:09
B7 Nocturnal Bloodlust 02:56
B8 Fist of the Devil 03:15
B9 Symbol for My Devotion 05:49