Billie Holiday – Solitude


Solitude is an album by Billie Holiday, released in 2022. Solitude includes a.o. the following tracks: “East Of The Sun”, “You Go To My Head”, “Everything I Have Is Yours”, “Love For Sale” and more. The album is a High Quality, Coloured Vinyl jazz LP.

In stock

Category: Tags: , , ,


1. East of the Sun
2. Blue Moon
3. You Go To My Head
4. You Turned the Tables On Me
5. Easy To Love
6. These Foolish Things
7. I Only Have Eyes For You
8. Solitude
9. Everything I Have is Yours
10. Love For Sale
11. Moonglow
12. Tenderly
13. If the Moon Turns Green