Baby Woodrose ‎– Third Eye Surgery


10 year anniversary edition of Third Eye Surgery limited to 500 copies on clear vinyl. 2022 repress.

In stock


A1 Down To The Bottom 2:52
A2 Waiting For The War 2:26
A3 Dandelion 2:31
A4 It’s Just A Ride 4:07
A5 Bullshit Detector 5:47
B1 Nothing Is Real 4:49
B2 Love Like A Flower 4:12
B3 Third Eye Surgery 5:29
B4 Honalee 5:38