Arms And Sleepers ‎– Find The Right Place – Tilbud


Edition of 500 copies.
LP, Album, Limited Edition, Beer & Transparent Red, A-Side / B-Side w/ Red & Bone Splatter

In stock


A1 Kill First, Paint Later
A2 It Was Us
A3 Be This Way

Featuring – Steffaloo

A4 Down
A5 I’m Not Sour, You’re A Bitch
A6 Woke To Death

Featuring – Amber Ryann

B1 How Are You Different (And I’m The Same)
B2 Dead Dogs Don’t Bite

Featuring – Infidelix

B3 Consequences

Featuring – Kdeem

B4 The World Is Not Yours

Featuring – Amber Ryann

B5 A Little Larger Than The Entire Universe