Anita O’Day – Jazz Stylings


Jazz Stylings is an album by Anita O’day, released in 2021. Jazz Stylings includes a.o. the following tracks: “Honeysuckle Rose”, “Trav’lin’ Light”, “Whisper Not”, “Stompin’ At The Savoy” and more. The album is a Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Bonus Track(s) jazz LP.

In stock

Category: Tags: , , ,


1. Honeysuckle Rose
2. Four
3. Trav’lin’ Light
4. Four Brothers
5. Sweet Georgia Brown
6. You’re the Top
7. Fly Me To the Moon
8. Tea For Two
9. Whisper Not
10. Stompin’ At the Savoy
11. Take the “A” Train
12. Easy Living
13. Old Devil Moon
14. Interlude (A Night In Tunisia)
15. ‘S Wonderful / They Can’t Take That Away From Me
16. Under a Blanket of Blue
17. Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
18. Memories of You