Angelo Badalamenti ‎– Evilenko


For the first time on Limited Edition in Colored Vinyl 499 copies
LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red Vinyl W/ Black Smear

In stock


A1 Angels Go To Heaven Featuring – Dolores O’Riordan 3:27
A2 Evilenko’s Dark Fairy Tale 3:31
A3 Inside The Lion’s Mouth 4:24
A4 Vadim’s Neverending Quest 7:22
A5 The Woodstrip / There’s No Way Out Featuring – Dolores O’Riordan 5:20
B1 Holocaust Of The Children 4:11
B2 Theme From Evilenko 7:08
B3 Please Don’t Look Into His Eyes 3:11
B4 Russian Folk Prayer 1:29
B5 The End Of A Madman 3:10
B6 Angels Go To Heaven (Full Mix) Featuring – Dolores O’Riordan 3:28