Amy Winehouse – Black Is Back


Blue press.
Tracks B2 to B6 recorded live at Kalkscheune, January 24. 2007, Berlin
LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Blue

In stock


A1 Valerie
A2 Cupid
A3 Monkey Man
A4 Some Unholy War
A5 Hey Little Rich Girl
A6 You’re Wondering Now
A7 To Know Him Is To Love Him
B1 Love Is A Losing Game (Original Demo)
B2 Rehab
B3 Love Is A Losing Game
B4 Tears Dry On Their Own
B5 Take The Box
B6 Valerie