Alter Bridge ‎– AB III


180 gram audiophile vinyl
“Leather Look“ gatefold sleeve
Including 4-page booklet
Limited edition of 3500 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl

Out of stock

Categories: , , Tags: , ,


A1 Slip To The Void 4:52
A2 Isolation 4:13
A3 Ghost Of Days Gone By 4:25
A4 All Hope Is Gone 4:48
B1 Still Remains 4:45
B2 Make It Right 4:15
B3 Wonderful Life 5:19
B4 I Know It Hurts 3:55
C1 Show Me A Sign 5:57
C2 Fallout 4:21
C3 Breathe Again 4:22
D1 Coeur D’Alene 4:31
D2 Life Must Go On 4:32
D3 Words Darker Than Their Wings 5:24