Alessandro “Saseko” Motojima* ‎– Sendo Senshi – One Blade To Kill Them All


vg+ vinyl / near mint cover

In stock


A1 Tokyo Tourai 3:28
A2 Looking For Izumi 2:57
A3 I Don’t Just Fight 3:06
A4 Izumi Vocals – White Dolemite*Written By – Alessandro Motojima, White Dolemite 3:08
A5 Meet Me At The Asakusa Shrine 4:09
A6 Don’t Mess With Sendo 2:39
A7 Revisiting The Past 2:01
B1 The Way Is Death 2:28
B2 Tears In The Rain 1:18
B3 Falling Blossoms 1:34
B4 Going In 2:07
B5 Sendo Senshi 2:51
B6 Yakusa Showdown 4:30
B7 Steel Meets Stone 2:34
B8 Sepuku Death Poem 1:43
B9 Lonely As Death 2:40