Morbid Angel – Kingdoms Disdained


Record Store Day 2018 picture disc in a plastic sleeve.
Tracks are sequentially listed on the release.

In stock


  1. Piles of Little Arms
  2. D.E.A.D.
  3. Garden of Disdain
  4. The Righteous Voice
  5. Architect and Iconoclast
  6. Paradigms Warped
  7. The Pillars Crumbling
  8. For No Master
  9. Declaring New Law (Secret Hell)
  10. From the Hand of Kings
  11. The Fall of Idols